Union Council

CULEU contact information:

Union office:
PR 202, 2100 Mackay, Concordia University, Montreal, Quebec,
Canada H3G 1M8.
Phone: 848 2424 x8633  email: culeu@concordia.ca

Executive Committee

President:
Kent Cluff LB 231 – x7716 Kent.Cluff@concordia.ca
Secretary:
Jessica Reeve VL 301.60 – x7803 jessica.reeve@concordia.ca
V.P. Grievance:
Kwabena Otchere LB 220 – x7703 Kwabena.Otchere@concordia.ca
V.P. Health And safety:
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 – x8039 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Treasurer:
Helen Eng VL 301.60 – x7739 Helen.Eng@concordia.ca

Area representatives:
Webster Public Services and Administration:

Boi May Ang LB 515 – x7718 BoiMay.Ang@concordia.ca

Candice Bruno LB 220 – x7720 candice.bruno@concordia.ca
Stefan Bunea LB 331 – x7745 Stefan.Bunea@concordia.ca

Collection Services:
Sarah Polk VL 301.60 – x7803 sarah.polk@concordia.ca

Line Brisebois VL 301.60 – x7740 line.brisebois@concordia.ca

Vanier Public Services and Administration:

one vacant position

John Barrett VL 104 – x7768 John.Barrett@concordia.ca

Committees
Grievance:
Kwabena Otchere LB 220 – x7706 Kwabena.Otchere@concordia.ca
Cynthia George VL 301.60 – x7750 cynthia.george@concordia.ca

Health & Safety:
Faye Corbin LB 231 – x7778 Faye.Corbin@concordia.ca
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 – x8039 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Elizabeth McDonald VL 104 – x7790 Elizabeth.McDonald@concordia.ca

Labour Relations:

Three members from the CULEU executive committee or council