Union Council

President:
Kent Cluff LB 231 -7716 kent.Cluff@concordia.ca
Secretary:
Vince Teetaert VL 301.60 -7737 Vince.Teetaert@concordia.ca
V.P. Grievance:
Kwabena Otchere LB 220 -7703 Kwabena.Otchere@concordia.ca
V.P. Health And safety:
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 -7747 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Treasurer:
Helen Eng VL 301.60 -7739 Helen.Eng@concordia.ca
Union office:
GM 1070, Concordia University, Montreal, Quebec,
Canada H3G 1M8.
Phone: 848 2424 ext 8633
Area representatives:
Webster Circulation, Stacks and ILL:
Mary Tansey LB 220 -7703 Mary.Tansey@concordia.ca
Information Services, ASO:
Martine langevin LB 279 -7708 Martine.Langevin@concordia.ca
Collection Services:
Darlene Halfyard VL 301.60 -7741 Darlene.Halfyard@concordia.ca

Stefan Bunea VL 301.60 – 7745 Stefan.Bunea@concordia.ca

Vanier Circulation, Reference, Media & Doc. Del.:

Christopher James VL 121 -7774 Christopher.James@concordia.ca
Vacant
Committees
Grievance:
Kwabena Otchere LB 220 -7706 Kwabena.Otchere@concordia.ca
Vacant
Health & Safety:
Faye Corbin LB 279 -7708 Faye.Corbin@concordia.ca
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 -7747 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Elizabeth McDonald VL 104 -7790 Elizabeth.McDonald@concordia.ca
Labour Relations:
Kent Cluff LB 220 -7706 Kent.Cluff@concordia.ca
Vince Teetaert VL 301.60 – 7737 Vince.Teeteart@concordia.ca

Alternate Members:
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 -7747 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Helen Eng VL 301.60 -7739 Helen.Eng@concordia.ca