Union Council

President:
Kent Cluff LB 220 -7706 kent.Cluff@concordia.ca
Secretary:
Annabelle Rouse LB 279 1 3 -7870 Annabelle.Rouse@concordia.ca
V.P. Grievance:
Kwabena Otchere LB 220 -7703 Kwabena.Otchere@concordia.ca
V.P. Health And safety:
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 -7747 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Treasurer:
Helen Eng VL 301.60 -7739 Helen.Eng@concordia.ca
Union office:
GM 300-41, Concordia University, Montreal, Quebec,
Canada H3G 1M8.
Phone: 848 2424 ext 8633
Area representatives:
Webster Circulation, Stacks and ILL:
Arnaldo Brunetti LB 220 -7730 Arnaldo.Brunetti@concordia.ca
Information Services, ASO:
Martine langevin LB 279 -7708 Martine.Langevin@concordia.ca
Collection Services:
Vince Teetaert VL 301.60 -7737 Vince.Teetaert@concordia.ca
John Wojciechowicz VL 301.60 -7747 John.Wojciechowicz@concordia.ca
Vanier Circulation, Reference, Media & Doc. Del.:
Christopher James VL 121 -7774 Christopher.James@concordia.ca
Linda Quartz VL 201 -7755 Linda.Quartz@concordia.ca
Committees
Grievance:
Kwabena Otchere LB 220 -7706 Kwabena.Otchere@concordia.ca
Mark Bysterveldt LB 220 -7706 Mark.Bysterveldt@concordia.ca
Health & Safety:
Faye Corbin LB 279 -7708 Faye.Corbin@concordia.ca
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 -7747 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Elizabeth MCdonald VL 104 -7790 Elizabeth.McDonald@concordia.ca
Labour Relations:
Kent Cluff LB 220 -7706 Kent.Cluff@concordia.ca
Kwabena Otchere LB 220 -7706 Kwabena.Otchere@concordia.ca
Alternate Members:
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 -7747 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Helen Eng VL 301.60 -7739 Helen.Eng@concordia.ca