Union Council

President:
Kent Cluff LB 231 -7716 Kent.Cluff@concordia.ca
Secretary:
Vince Teetaert VL 301.60 -7737 Vince.Teetaert@concordia.ca
V.P. Grievance:
Kwabena Otchere LB 220 -7703 Kwabena.Otchere@concordia.ca
V.P. Health And safety:
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 -7747 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Treasurer:
Helen Eng VL 301.60 -7739 Helen.Eng@concordia.ca
Union office:
PR 202, 2100 Mackay, Concordia University, Montreal, Quebec,
Canada H3G 1M8.
Phone: 848 2424 ext 8633  email: culeu@concordia.ca

Area representatives:
Webster Public Services and Administration:

Boi May Ang LB 515 -7718 BoiMay.Ang@concordia.ca

Ryan Cooper LB 515 – 7708 Ryan.Cooper@concordia.ca
Stefan Bunea LB 331 – 7745 Stefan.Bunea@concordia.ca

Collection Services:
Darlene Halfyard VL 301.60 -7741 Darlene.Halfyard@concordia.ca

Ellen Gressling VL 121-1  – 7762 Ellen.Gressling@concordia.ca

Vanier Public Services and Administration:

Christopher James VL 121 – 7774 Christopher.James@concordia.ca
John Barrett VL 104 – 7768 John.Barrett@concordia.ca

Committees
Grievance:
Kwabena Otchere LB 220 -7706 Kwabena.Otchere@concordia.ca
Vacant
Health & Safety:
Faye Corbin LB 231 -7778 Faye.Corbin@concordia.ca
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 -7747 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Elizabeth McDonald VL 104 -7790 Elizabeth.McDonald@concordia.ca
Labour Relations:
Kent Cluff LB 231 -7716 Kent.Cluff@concordia.ca
Vince Teetaert VL 301.60 – 7737 Vince.Teeteart@concordia.ca

Alternate Members:
Karin Hilker VL 301.60 -7747 Karin.Hilker@concordia.ca
Helen Eng VL 301.60 -7739 Helen.Eng@concordia.ca